Team: Thunderbolts
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Thunderbolts Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 515 Sunday, May 29, 2022 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 191 for 6 in 38.0 overs Universal Lightning
187 all out in 47.0 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 4 wickets
11
2 210 Sunday, Jun 05, 2022 Batsman Park - North 183 all out in 37.0 overs Royal Stallions
473 for 5 in 44.0 overs
Royal Stallions won
by 473 runs
0
3 205 Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 BSP - Turf 210 all out in 50.0 overs Royal Stallions
96 all out in 34.0 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 114 runs
11
4 194 Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 Cassie Campbell 129 all out in 28.0 overs Raiders
160 all out in 47.0 overs
Raiders won
by 31 runs
0
5 204 Saturday, Jul 02, 2022 Cassie Campbell 102 all out in 27.4 overs Rebels United
103 for 4 in 17.0 overs
Rebels United won
by 6 wickets
0
6 513 Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 Creditview - A 207 for 8 in 35.0 overs Toronto Spartans B
204 all out in 38.3 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 2 wickets
11
7 514 Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 Torbram ground 309 all out in 46.2 overs Toronto Timberwolves
410 for 8 in 48.2 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 101 runs
0
8 199 Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 112 all out in 30.3 overs Rebels United
113 for 1 in 11.0 overs
Rebels United won
by 9 wickets
0
9 516 Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 Gore Meadows 106 all out in 35.0 overs Superstars Sports
107 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Superstars Sports won
by 3 wickets
0
10 184 Saturday, Sep 03, 2022 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) 171 for 7 in 34.5 overs K.V.S.S.
170 all out in 39.4 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 3 wickets
11
11 511 Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 Cassie Campbell 165 all out in 42.3 overs GTA Mitron
244 all out in 45.5 overs
GTA Mitron won
by 79 runs
0
12 203 Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 Creditview - A 116 for 6 in 25.2 overs Raiders
114 all out in 31.3 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 4 wickets
11
13 201 Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) K.V.S.S.
Match rained out 5
14 512 Saturday, Oct 01, 2022 BSP - Artificial 182 all out in 32.3 overs Indian
260 all out in 42.0 overs
Indian won
by 79 runs
0