Team: Hyderabad Heroes
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Hyderabad Heroes Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 161 Saturday, May 06, 2023 Torbram ground 214 for 8 in 50.0 overs Toronto Spartans
72 all out in 31.0 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 142 runs
11
2 487 Saturday, May 13, 2023 Gore Meadows 184 for 7 in 47.2 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
183 all out in 39.5 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 3 wickets
10
3 152 Sunday, May 28, 2023 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 82 for 3 in 13.3 overs Toronto Spartans
81 all out in 27.0 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 7 wickets
11
4 151 Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 197 for 6 in 45.3 overs Jaguar
196 all out in 41.0 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 4 wickets
10
5 176 Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 123 for 2 in 31.3 overs Toronto Wolves
122 all out in 41.0 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 8 wickets
11
6 469 Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 Gore Meadows 65 all out in 25.0 overs The Supernovas PSCA
185 all out in 44.5 overs
The Supernovas PSCA won
by 120 runs
0
7 493 Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 Torbram ground 210 for 2 in 45.2 overs Woodstock United
209 all out in 40.0 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 8 wickets
10
8 463 Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) 114 all out in 40.3 overs Brampton Trinity
119 for 4 in 30.1 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 6 wickets
0
9 154 Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 Humber College Ground 88 for 2 in 27.1 overs Toronto Timberwolves
87 all out in 33.2 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 8 wickets
11
10 155 Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 Dixie-407 - B (South) 210 all out in 49.3 overs Toronto Wolves
211 for 5 in 45.0 overs
Toronto Wolves won
by 5 wickets
0
11 166 Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 BSP - Turf 189 all out in 47.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
95 all out in 27.0 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 94 runs
11
12 481 Saturday, Sep 09, 2023 Batsman Park - South 240 for 9 in 50.0 overs Rebels United
243 for 8 in 42.1 overs
Rebels United won
by 2 wickets
0
13 153 Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 Cassie Campbell 115 for 9 in 25.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
196 for 9 in 41.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 29 runs
0
14 171 Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 Centennial - B 230 all out in 43.4 overs Toronto Timberwolves
78 all out in 19.5 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 152 runs
11
15 592 Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 Centennial - B 177 for 7 in 33.2 overs Jaguar
174 all out in 34.5 overs
Hyderabad Heroes won
by 3 wickets
11
16 475 Saturday, Oct 07, 2023 Cassie Campbell Brampton XI
Match rained out 5