Team: Punjabi Boyz
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjabi Boyz Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 761 Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 Batsman Park - North 138 for 3 in 20.1 overs GTA Strikers
137 for 5 in 23.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 7 wickets
10
2 178 Saturday, May 06, 2023 Gore Meadows 137 all out in 24.1 overs StarLords
76 all out in 17.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 61 runs
10
3 773 Saturday, May 27, 2023 Batsman Park - South 131 all out in 19.2 overs Toronto Timberwolves
175 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 63 runs
0
4 162 Sunday, Jun 04, 2023 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) 224 for 7 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
161 for 9 in 24.4 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 63 runs
10
5 164 Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 Batsman Park - North 129 all out in 20.3 overs Spartans
130 for 5 in 17.4 overs
Spartans won
by 5 wickets
0
6 767 Monday, Jul 03, 2023 Batsman Park - North 171 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
172 for 5 in 21.5 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 5 wickets
0
7 152 Sunday, Jul 09, 2023 Teramoto Park 107 all out in 22.4 overs Ahmadiyya
109 for 5 in 22.0 overs
Ahmadiyya won
by 5 wickets
0
8 173 Monday, Aug 07, 2023 Gore Meadows 147 for 8 in 25.0 overs Spartans
130 for 6 in 19.0 overs (Target: 130 runs)
Spartans won
by 4 wickets
0
9 755 Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) 181 for 9 in 25.0 overs Goldie Warriors
182 for 7 in 24.5 overs
Goldie Warriors won
by 3 wickets
0
10 743 Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 Batsman Park - North 150 for 6 in 25.0 overs BPCC
155 for 4 in 18.3 overs
BPCC won
by 6 wickets
0
11 157 Sunday, Sep 03, 2023 Batsman Park - North 186 all out in 24.5 overs Kings XI Ontario
172 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 14 runs
10
12 165 Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) 138 all out in 25.0 overs StarLords
139 for 5 in 20.1 overs
StarLords won
by 5 wickets
0
13 749 Sunday, Oct 01, 2023 Dixie-407 - B (South) 116 all out in 20.0 overs Brampton Lions
117 for 0 in 12.5 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 10 wickets
0
14 163 Monday, Oct 09, 2023 Andrew McCandless Park Scorchers Yellow
Match rained out 5