Team: Gracedale
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Gracedale Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 713 Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 Andrew McCandless Park Fateh
Match rained out 5
2 716 Sunday, May 14, 2023 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) 135 for 8 in 25.0 overs Youngstars I
136 for 2 in 16.3 overs
Youngstars I won
by 8 wickets
0
3 714 Saturday, May 20, 2023 Andrew McCandless Park Mississauga Titans
Match rained out 5
4 67 Saturday, May 27, 2023 Andrew McCandless Park 139 for 7 in 25.0 overs Peel Knights
191 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Peel Knights won
by 52 runs
0
5 712 Saturday, Jun 03, 2023 Batsman Park - North 140 all out in 24.4 overs Brampton Royals C
143 for 2 in 8.3 overs
Brampton Royals C won
by 8 wickets
0
6 82 Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 Batsman Park - South 179 all out in 21.1 overs Scorchers Blue
287 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Blue won
by 108 runs
0
7 87 Sunday, Jul 02, 2023 Gore Meadows 58 all out in 16.4 overs Tigers
59 for 2 in 8.2 overs
Tigers won
by 8 wickets
0
8 68 Saturday, Jul 29, 2023 Gore Meadows 19 for 2 in 5.4 overs Pitch Burners
Match rained out 5
9 72 Saturday, Aug 05, 2023 Batsman Park - South 144 for 9 in 25.0 overs Peel Knights
143 all out in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 1 wickets
10
10 711 Saturday, Aug 12, 2023 Andrew McCandless Park 159 for 9 in 24.0 overs Aston
193 all out in 21.0 overs
Aston won
by 34 runs
0
11 715 Saturday, Sep 02, 2023 Gore Meadows 132 all out in 23.5 overs Scorpions
187 for 4 in 24.0 overs
Scorpions won
by 55 runs
0
12 77 Monday, Sep 04, 2023 Batsman Park - South 81 for 9 in 23.1 overs Pitch Burners
84 for 0 in 7.2 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 10 wickets
0
13 61 Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 Batsman Park - South 234 all out in 25.0 overs Chargers
245 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Chargers won
by 11 runs
0
14 66 Saturday, Oct 07, 2023 Batsman Park - South 3 for 7 in 20.0 overs Chargers
167 all out in 0.0 overs
Chargers won
by 164 runs
0